Watch out!

The Domain will be going on break from Friday 23 December, for quite some time, and dividends on Thursday 12 January 2023.

We have no clue about why it’s back on a Thursday rather than a Monday however it is the SABC mos.

Thursday 1 December 2022
Episode 99

Tsholo’s mission to keep her man’s consideration closes in a stunning revelation. Lesiba makes a buy he has for a long time truly cared about. Castro and the Nobengelas understand that Vukani can’t be edited.

Friday 2 December 2022
Episode 100

Tsholo sees a side of Nkedama that profoundly impacts her. Lwandle finds a long-covered secret.

Monday 5 December 2022
Episode 101

The victor of the by-races is declared while Castro’s mystery raises its appalling head and flips around his reality.

Tuesday 6 December 2022
Episode 102

Lesiba rescues Donovan of difficulty however lands himself in additional issues. Lwandle is on a path of destruction pushing Castro to uncover his real nature to her.

Wednesday 7 December 2022
Episode 103

Lesiba and Donovan get knee-profound into betting. Castro makes Lwandle a proposition, passing on her with a gigantic choice to make.

Thursday 8 December 2022
Episode 104

Nkedama is set in an extreme position when he understands Tsholofelo’s life is in harm’s way. Skhumbuzo’s DNA results are out causing a blend of feelings.

Friday 9 December 2022
Episode 105

Castro’s foes are on a mission to get him. Gk leaves Sindi with a final offer and Karabelo considers accomplishing obscure work for additional cash.

Monday 12 December 2022
Episode 106

Khulekani and Melisizwe have a stalemate. Donovan conveys equity for Karabelo. Vukani and Tsholo’s live digital broadcast causes some disruption.

Tuesday 13 December 2022
Episode 107

Sindi’s dissatisfaction develops as Castro keeps on leaving her out of the loop in regards to Lwandle’s whereabouts. Donovan develops his plan with Phumi and Karabelo.

Wednesday 14 December 2022
Episode 108

Castro’s excursion to Commonplace Decisions is hampered by Lwandle’s ubiquity and an excessively aggressive taxi chief. Lesiba at long last recruits Phumi, uninformed that Donovan has a side occupation for her.

Thursday 15 December 2022
Episode 109

Strain among Melisizwe and Khulekani variety the family supper. Gerrie is annoyed by Vukani and Hayley’s relationship and Khulekani discovers GK in the act.

Friday 16 December 2022
Episode 110

GK does some sneaking around and figures out something touchy. Dumisani is surprised when Melisizwe comes to him with an unforeseen suggestion. Castro winds up powerless to resist Lwandle.

Monday 19 December 2022
Episode 111

Rakgadi assumes control over family matters, Tsholofelo does Castro’s offering and Lesiba rethinks Phumi.

Tuesday 20 December 2022
Episode 112

Mohau causes some disruption Lwandle’s nonattendance as councilor. Gossipy tidbits about a sex ring at Echelon do the rounds. Khulekani cautions GK about the risks of remaining in the privately-run company.

Wednesday 21 December 2022
Episode 113

Vukani is compelled to uncover what he’s been doing. Flashes fly among Phumi and Lesiba and Donovan’s most recent spend sparkles doubt.

Thursday 22 December 2022
Episode 114

A torn Melisizwe is given a final proposal. Things heat up among Lesiba and Phumi and Tsholofelo gets on Dumisani’s awful side, once more.

Friday 23 December 2022
Episode 115

Phumi spills the beans and endangers Lesiba’s standing. Castro holds nothing back to win the political decision.

About the author

Buspartab

Leave a Comment