Hello Folks Are you looking for DisComplicated Teasers – January 2023,Engin perceives a questionable vehicle that is apparently following him and Piril. Has Eda found something she can use against Semiha?

Monday 2 January 2023
Episode 80

Engin perceives a questionable vehicle that is apparently following him and Piril. Has Eda found something she can use against Semiha?

Tuesday 3 January 2023
Episode 81

Balca and Semiha’s game plans seem to fizzle provoking a fiery social gathering – will it last?

Wednesday 4 January 2023
Episode 82

Eda has a significant treat for Serkan while Engin is worried for Piril’s prosperity. Eda and Serkan upset Semiha.

Thursday 5 January 2023
Episode 83

Eda and Serkan endeavor to win Aydan and Ayfer’s underwriting of their responsibility. Engin has an odd preamble to his folks in regulation.

Friday 6 January 2023
Episode 84

Inescapable issues are being asked today – what will the reactions be? Might Serkan at any point do all that Semiha demands from him?

Monday 9 January 2023
Episode 85

Tremendous awes expect Eda at her bacelorette party.

Tuesday 10 January 2023
Episode 86

Wedding organizing is going on and it goes with loads of disputes. Eda and Serkan surrender to a gigantic confusion. Erdem worms his bearing into a solitary individuals party.

Wednesday 11 January 2023
Episode 87

The young women for the most part go on an endeavor anyway find more than anything they’re looking for. Aydan decides to support Ayfer. Will it be a magnificent connection?

Thursday 12 January 2023
Episode 88

Eda and the young women go dress shopping and everyone is making arrangements for the wedding. Yet again predetermination intercedes in the sweetheart’s lives.

Friday 13 January 2023
Episode 89

2 Months have passed since the wedding and everyone’s world’s has been flipped around. There are more shocks in stock when a previous laborer returns to ArtLife.

Monday 16 January 2023
Episode 90
Season 1 finale!

Serkan can’t remember the last year of his reality with Eda. How should she rouse him to recall her, as well as his fondness for her?

 

 

About the author

Buspartab

Leave a Comment