Monday 2 January 2023
Episode 116

One more misfortune in the family

Are the Khozas going to lose one more individual from their loved ones? Londiwe is determined to get revenge and nothing will hold her up.

Tuesday 3 January 2023
Episode 117

Ten strides ahead

Londiwe’s evil presences keep on tormenting her. Mpumelelo encounters another impasse. A Khoza gets back to be the anchor to his family’s necessities.

Wednesday 4 January 2023
Episode 118

Tormented by a phantom

The Khozas bid goodbye to their friends and family. Mpumelelo not entirely set in stone than any other time in recent memory to track down Londiwe.

Thursday 5 January 2023
Episode 119

One more demise in the family

Will Olerato endure her terrible wounds? Londiwe falls off the deep end as she does her retribution.

Friday 6 January 2023
Episode 120

Apparitions

Londiwe is gone after by her own psyche. Harriet faults herself for the passing of her relatives. Brutus must be the grown-up.

Monday 9 January 2023
Episode 121

The wrongdoings of the mother

Harriet’s disentangling drives her to a far-fetched character. Mpumelelo tracks down a stunning dearly held secret. Duma’s endeavors of attempting to save the lady he adores crash and burn.

Tuesday 10 January 2023
Episode 122

Striking a balance

Harriet makes an astounding admission. Mpumelelo gets a break in his examination of Londiwe and the Khozas. Official Mbele offers to assist Mpumelelo with his case.

Wednesday 11 January 2023
Episode 123

These are the last days

Official Mbele lands himself in a tough situation. Londiwe beats Mpumelelo.

Thursday 12 January 2023
Episode 124

Best laid plans

Londiwe loses support. The Khozas get a chance of a lifetime.

Friday 13 January 2023
Episode 125
Series finale!

The Sovereign for eternity

Harriet faces her greatest foe yet. Will she win or will this destroy the cocaine sovereign?

About the author

Buspartab

Leave a Comment